ALEXANDRA UNITED FC
ALEXANDRA UNITED FC

Youth teams

Our youth teams always welcome new players, for more information please contact us or email charlie@alexutd.com

 

Our youth teams benefit from weekly training sessions with FA-qualified coaches and play league matches on Saturday and Sunday mornings.

 

We are always on the look out for new teams and can assist potential managers and coaches by funding FA coaching courses. If you'd like to find out more about managing and coaching a football team with Alexandra United FC  - please contact us today.

 

Teams for 2017/18:

 

Under 9

 

Alexandra United U9 train on a Monday evening and play 7v7 matches in the Epsom & Ewell Youth Football League on Saturday mornings. They are managed by Dan (dan@alexutd.com).

 

Under 10

 

Alexandra United U10 train on a Monday evening and play 7v7 matches in the Epsom & Ewell Youth Football League on Saturday mornings. They are managed by Derren (derren@alexutd.com).

 

Under 11

 

Alexandra United U11 Reds and Alexandra United U11 Lions train on Monday evenings and play 9v9 matches in the Epsom and Ewell Youth Football League on Saturday mornings. The Reds are managed by Michael (michael@alexutd.com) and Tom (tom@alexutd.com) and the Lions by Connall (connall@alexutd.com).

 

Under 12

 

Alexandra United U12 Boys and Alexandra United U12 Colts train on Tuesday evenings and play 9v9 matches in the Epsom and Ewell Youth Football League on Saturday mornings. The Boys are managed by Matt (matt@alexutd.com) and the Colts by James (james@alexutd.com).

 

Under 15

 

Alexandra United U15 train on Monday evenings and play 11v11 in the Surrey Primary League on Sunday mornings. They are managed by Simon (simon@alexutd.com).

 

 

Want to become a member?

Contact us directly using our online contact form or charlie@alexutd.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Alexandra United FC.
Alexandra United FC (also known as AUFC) is a registered charity (number 1162035).
Tel: 01372 63 2832