ALEXANDRA UNITED FC
ALEXANDRA UNITED FC

Youth teams

Our youth teams always welcome new players, for more information please contact us or email charlie@alexutd.com

 

Our youth teams benefit from weekly training sessions with FA-qualified coaches and play league matches on Saturday and Sunday mornings.

 

We are always on the look out for new teams and can assist potential managers and coaches by funding FA coaching courses. If you'd like to find out more about managing and coaching a football team with Alexandra United FC  - please contact us today.

 

Teams for 2018/19:

 

Under 9

 

Alexandra United U19 train on a Monday evening from 5-6pm and play 7v7 matches in the Epsom & Ewell Youth Football League on Saturday mornings.

 

They are managed by [TBC]

 

Under 10

 

Alexandra United U10 train on a Monday evening from 5-6pm and play 7v7 matches in the Epsom & Ewell Youth Football League on Saturday mornings.

 

They are managed by Dan (dan@alexutd.com) and sponsored by Epsom Builders.

 

Under 11

 

Alexandra United U11 train on a Tuesday evening from 6.30-7.30pm and play 9v9 matches in the Epsom & Ewell Youth Football League on Saturday mornings. They are managed by Derren (derren@alexutd.com).

 

We are intending to start a new under 11 team entering the League in December 2018. Contact us today if you would like to be involved. 

 

Under 12

 

Alexandra United U12 Reds and Alexandra United U12 Lions train on Monday evenings from 7-8pm and play 9v9 matches in the Epsom and Ewell Youth Football League on Saturday mornings.

 

The Reds are managed by Tom (tom@alexutd.com).

The Lions are managed by Andy (andy@alexutd.com) and sponsored by KT Partnership.

 

Under 13

 

Alexandra United U13 Boys and Alexandra United U13 Colts train on Tuesday evenings from 7.30-8.30pm and play 11v11 matches in the Epsom and Ewell Youth Football League on Saturday mornings.

 

The Boys are managed by David (david@alexutd.com) and the Colts by James (james@alexutd.com) and both teams are sponsored by Epsom Builders.

 

Under 16

 

Alexandra United U16 train on Monday evenings from 7-8pm and play 11v11 in the Surrey Primary League on Sunday mornings. They are managed by Simon (simon@alexutd.com) and sponsored by Costcutter.

 

 

Want to become a member?

Contact us directly using our online contact form or charlie@alexutd.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Alexandra United FC.
Alexandra United FC (also known as AUFC) is a registered charity (number 1162035).
Tel: 01372 63 2832